JOIN THE BNMS             


Twitter @BNMSnews

BNMS Council

The Council is the Executive Committee of the BNMS

Dr John Buscombe Cambridge BNMS President
Prof S Vinjamuri Liverpool Past President
Dr Stewart Redman Bath BNMS Honorary Secretary
Ms Jilly Croasdale Birmingham BNMS Honorary Treasurer
Ms C Weston Nottingham  BNMS Chief Executive Officer
Mr C Kalirai Nottingham  
Mr N Gulliver London RTN Group Chair
Dr Yong Du London  
Dr Richard Graham Bath  
Dr Francis Sundram Southampton  
Mr Andy Irwin London  
Dr Sabina Dizdarevic Brighton Scientific Chair
Dr Vineet Prakash Guildford Education Chair
Dr G Flux Surrey Molecular Radiotherapy Group
Dr Leon Menezes London BNCS Treasurer
Mr M Ward Guildford Nuclear Medicine Industry Association Co-Chair
Mr Adam Brown Sheffield Nuclear Medicine Industry Association Co-Chair
Adrian Hardy Wigan Patient Representative
Dr Bev Ellis Manchester Radiopharmaceutical Sciences Group Chair
Dr A Thornton London Medical Trainee Representative
Ms C Liddell
Southampton Nurses Representative