JOIN THE BNMS             


Twitter @BNMSnews

British Nuclear Medicine Society

Roll of Honour est. 2017

Honouring and remembering those distinguished members who contributed to the history of nuclear medicine in the UK and to the BNMS.

2017 Prof Ignac Fogelman 1948 – 2016 Guy’s Hospital, London

2018 Prof Valerie Lewington, Guy's And St Thomas' Hospital, London

2018 Prof Wim Oyen, The Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust, London

2019 Prof Sally Barrington, King's College London University Hospital

2019 Prof Andrew Scarsbrook, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust


About the Roll of Honour

The Officers may appoint to the BNMS Roll of Honour, a small number of highly distinguished members who have played significant roles in the history of the specialty.

This honour may be awarded posthumously.  Where possible the testimonial is presented to the next of kin.

Nominations will be accepted annually with a deadline of 31st December for awards in the subsequent year.