JOIN THE BNMS             

               NMC

Twitter @BNMSnews

UKRG Committee List 2019

Sue Ackrill
Radiopharmacy Department

Queen Elizabeth Hospital Birmingham

Mindelsohn Way
Edgbaston
BIRMINGHAM
B15 2TH
Tel: 0121 627 5860

Email: susan.ackrill@uhb.nhs.uk

Angela Bolch

Radiopharmacy Department
Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospital
Prescot Street
Liverpool
L7 8XP
Tel: 0151 706 4205

Annika Boloz

Pharmacy Department

Level 4, King Edward Building
Bristol Royal Infirmary
Marlborough Street
Bristol
BS2 8HW                                                                Tel: 0117  342 4744

Email: annika.boloz@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Dr Istvan Boros
Wolfson Brain Imaging Centre
Department of Clinical Neurosciences
University of Cambridge School of Clinical Medicine
Box 65, Cambridge Biomedical Campus              Cambridge                                                            CB2 0QQ
Tel: 01223 331819
Fax: 01223 331826

Colette Burns

Nuclear Medicine Department
Ninewells Hospital
Dundee
DD1 9SY
Tel: 01382 740785
Email: colette.burns@nhs.net

Jose Calero
Nuclear Medicine Department
Christie Medical Physics and Engineering 

The Christie NHS Foundation Trust

Wilmslow Road
Manchester
M20 4BX
Tel: 0161 918 7259
Email: 
jose.calero@christie.nhs.uk



Pei San Chan
Department of Nuclear Medicine
Royal Free Hospital
Pond Street
London
NW3 2QG
Tel: 020 3758 2000 ext 35736
Email: 
pei-san.chan@nhs.net

Dr Maggie Cooper
School of Biomedical Engineering & Imaging Sciences
Faculty of Life Science and Medicine

King's College London
4th Floor Lambeth Wing
St Thomas' Hospital                                              Westminster Bridge Road                                      London                                                                  SE1 7EH
Email: 
margaret.cooper@kcl.ac.uk

Mark Cox
Churchill Hospital
Radiopharmacy, Nuclear Medicine Department
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Old Road
Headington
Oxford                                                                      OX3 7LE
Tel: 01865 235527
Fax 0121 507 5223
Email 
mark.cox@ouh.nhs.uk
Jilly Croasdale (Chair)
Radiopharmacy Department
City Hospital
Sandwell and West Birmingham Hospitals NHS Trust
Dudley Road
Birmingham
B18 7QH
Tel: 0121 507 4045
Fax 0121 507 5223
Email j.croasdale@nhs.net

Dr Beverley Ellis
Nuclear Medicine Centre
Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

Oxford Road

Manchester
M13 9WL
Tel: 0161 276 8759
Fax: 0161 276 8023
Email: bev.ellis@mft.nhs.uk

Victoria Gibson
Guy's & St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
Great Maze Pond
London
SE1 9RT
Tel: 020 718 85521
 Fax: 020 718 84116 

David Graham
Pharmacy Department

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary
Foresterhill
Aberdeen
AB25 2ZN
Tel: 01224 553110
Fax: 01224 597000
Email: davidgraham1@nhs.net

Dr Adrian Hall
Radiopharmacy
Royal Marsden Hospital
Downs Road
Sutton
Surrey
SM2 5PT
Tel: 020 8661 3308
Fax: 020 8915 6705

Dr Neil Hartman

Nuclear Medicine Department
Singleton Hospital
Sketty Lane
Swansea
SA2 8QA

Tel: 01792 285295

Email: neil.hartman@wales.nhs.uk

Ian Harwood

MHRA
10 South Colonnade
Canary Wharf
London
E14 4PU

Email: ian.harwood@mhra.gov.uk

Phil Hillel 
Department of Medical Physics & Clinical Engineering
Floor I

Royal Hallamshire Hospital

Glossop Road

Sheffield
S10 2JF
Tel: 0114 271 3468

Fax: 0114 271 3403
Email: philip.hillel@sth.nhs.uk

Dr Rebekka Hueting

CRUK/MRC Oxford Institute for Radiation Oncology

Department of Oncology

Uninversity of Oxford

Radiobiology Research Institute, Churchill Hospital

Oxford

OX3 7LE

Tel: 01865 227248

Fax: 01865 857127    

Email: rebekka.hueting@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Catherine Humphreys
Medical Physics & Clinical Engineering Department

Singleton Hospital

Swansea

SA2 8QA

Tel: 01792 285295

Email: catherine.humphreys@wales.nhs.uk

Elizabeth Jefferson (Secretary) (from July 2019)
Medical Physics Department
Royal Victoria Infirmary
Queen Victoria Road
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 4LP
Tel: 0191 282 4038
Email: 
elizabeth.jefferson@nhs.net

Robert Lowe
Pharmacy Department

Hellesdon Hospital

Drayton High Road                                                  Norwich

NR6 5BE

Tel: 01603 421168

Email:robert.lowe@nsft.nhs.uk

Professor Chris Marshall
Wales Research & Diagnostic Positron Emission Tomography Imaging Centre
Institute for Translation, Innovation, Methodology and Engagement (TIME)
Cardiff University
Room 694 Ground Floor 'C' Block
Heath Park
Cardiff
CF14 4XN
Tel: 029 2074 8164
Email: 
marshallC3@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Fackson Mutambo
Nuclear Medicine Department

Cambridge University NHS Foundation Trust          Addenbrooke's Hospital                                          Hills Road 

Cambridge

CB2 0QQ

Tel: 01223 21735
Email: 
fackson.mutambo@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Gary O'Hara
Regional Medical Physics Service
Belfast Health and Social Care Trust
Regional Radiopharmacy Department
Ferguson Building
Royal Victoria Hospital
Belfast
BT12 6BA
Tel: 028 9063 5307
Fax: 028 9063 4984

Kay Pollock
Radionuclide Dispensary

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Former Western Infirmary Site

Glasgow

G11 6NT

Tel: 0141 451 5831
email: 
kay.pollock@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Clint Waight ( Newsletter Editor)

Radiopharmacy
Department of Pharmacy

The Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh

51 Little France Crescent                                      Edinburgh

EH16 4SA

Tel: 0131 242 2929
Email: 
clint.waight@nhs.net

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Helen Wilson (Treasurer)
Pharmacy Department
St James's University Hospital
Beckett Street
Leeds
LS9 7TF
Tel: 0113 206 8276
Fax: 0113 206 8228

Clint Zvavamwe

Radiopharmacy

B-level Eastwing

University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

Tremona Road

Southampton

SO16 6YD

Tel: 0238 1206205

Email: clint.zvavamwe@uhs.nhs.uk                    Email: czvavamwe@nhs.net

Annika Boloz