UKRG Committee List 2017

Sue Ackrill
Radiopharmacy Department

Queen Elizabeth Hospital Birmingham

Mindelsohn Way
Edgbaston
BIRMINGHAM
B15 2TH
Tel: 0121 627 5860

Email: susan.ackrill@uhb.nhs.uk

Saima Ahmad

MHRA
151 Buckingham Palace Road
LONDON
SW1W 9SZ
Mobile: 07919625663
Fax: 020 31189805

Dr Jim Ballinger

Division of Imaging Sciences & Biomedical Engineering

King’s College London
4th Floor, Lambeth Wing
St. Thomas' Hospital
Westminster Bridge Road
LONDON

SE1 7EH

Email: jim.ballinger@kcl.ac.uk

Peter Bartholomew
Medica Physics Department
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Gateshead
NE9 6SX
Tel: 0191 445 2476/2710/5516
Fax: 0191 445 2129

Dr Alison Beaney

Pharmacy Production/QC Unit
Royal Victoria Infirmary
Queen Victoria Road
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
NE1 4LP
Tel: 0191 282 0387
Email: 
alison.beaney@nuth.nhs.uk

Dr Istvan Boros

Wolfson Brain Imaging Centre
Department of Clinical Neurosciences
University of Cambridge School of Clinical Medicine

Box 65, Cambridge Biomedical Campus
Cambridge
CB2 0QQ
Tel: 01223 331819

Fax: 01223 331826
Email: 
ib297@wbic.cam.ac.uk



Colette Burns

Nuclear Medicine Department
Ninewells Hospital
Dundee
DD1 9SY
Tel: 01382 740785
Email: colette.burns@nhs.net

Jose Calero
Nuclear Medicine Department
Christie Medical Physics and Engineering 

The Christie NHS Foundation Trust

Wilmslow Road
Manchester
M20 4BX
Tel: 0161 918 7259
Email:
jose.calero@christie.nhs.uk

Pei San Chan
Department of Nuclear Medicine
Royal Free Hospital
Pond Street
London
NW3 2QG
Tel: 020 3758 2000 ext 35736
Email:
pei-san.chan@nhs.net

Dr Maggie Cooper
Radiopharmacy Department
Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospital

Prescot Street
Liverpool
L7 8XP
Tel: 0151 706 4521
Fax 0151 706 4522
Email: maggie.cooper@rlbuht.nhs.uk

Jilly Croasdale (Chair)
Radiopharmacy Department
Cith Hospital
Sandwell and West Birmingham Hospitals NHS Trust
Dudley Road
Birmingham
B18 7QH
Tel: 0121 507 4045
Fax 0121 507 5223
Email j.croasdale@nhs.net

Dr Beverley Ellis
Nuclear Medicine Centre
Central Manchester University Hospitals

Oxford Road

Manchester
M13 9WL
Tel: 0161 276 8759
Fax: 0161 276 8023
Email: bev.ellis@cmft.nhs.uk

Victoria Gibson
Guy's & St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
Great Maze Pond
London
SE1 9RT
Tel: 020 718 85521
Fax: 020 718 84116

David Graham
Pharmacy Department

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary
Foresterhill
Aberdeen
AB25 2ZN
Tel: 01224 553110
Fax: 01224 597000
Email: davidgraham1@nhs.net

Dr Adrian Hall
Radiopharmacy
Royal Marsden Hospital
Downs Road
Sutton
Surrey
SM2 5PT
Tel: 020 8661 3308
Fax: 020 8915 6705

Dr Neil Hartman

Nuclear Medicine Department
Barts Health NHS Trust
c/o St Bartholomew's Hospital 
West Smithfield
London
EC1A 7BE

Tel: 020 3465 7404

Email: neil.hartman@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Phil Hillel (Secretary)
Department of Medical Physics & Clinical Engineering
Floor I

Royal Hallamshire Hospital

Glossop Road

Sheffield
S10 2JF
Tel: 0114 271 3468

Fax: 0114 271 3403
Email: philip.hillel@sth.nhs.uk

Dr Rebekka Hueting

CRUK/MRC Oxford Institute for Radiation Oncology

Department of Oncology

Uninversity of Oxford

Radiobiology Research Institute, Churchill Hospital

Oxford

OX3 7LE

Tel: 01865 227248

Fax: 01865 857127    

Email: rebekka.hueting@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Catherine Humphreys
Medical Physics & Clinical Engineering Department

Singleton Hospital

Swansea

SA2 8QA

Tel: 01792 285295

Email: catherine.humphreys@wales.nhs.uk

Professor Chris Marshall
Wales Research & Diagnostic Positron Emission Tomography Imaging Centre
Institute for Translation, Innovation, Methodology and Engagement (TIME)
Cardiff University
Room 694 Ground Floor 'C' Block
Heath Park
Cardiff
CF14 4XN
Tel: 029 2074 8164
Email:
marshallC3@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Tom Murray
Radionuclide Dispensary

Western Infirmary

Glasgow

G11 6NT

Tel: 0141 451 5831
Email:
tom.murray@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Gary O'Hara
Regional Medical Physics Service
Belfast Health and Social Care Trust
Regional Radiopharmacy Department
Ferguson Building
Royal Victoria Hospita
lBelfast
BT12 6BA
Tel: 028 9063 5307
Fax: 028 9063 4984

Dr Maria Palmer
Pharmacy Department

Level 4, King Edward Building

Bristol Royal Infirmary

Marlborough Street

Bristol

BS2 8HW

Tel: 0117 342 4744
email:
maria.palmer@uhbristol.nhs.uk

Mike Robinson

Department of Medical Physics
University Hospital of Wales

Heath Park

Cardiff

CF14 4XW

Tel: 029 2074 4676
Email:
mike.robinson@wales.nhs.uk

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Kishor Solanki

Nuclear Medicine Department

Cambridge University NHS Foundation Trust

Addenbrooke's Hospital

Hills Road

Cambridge

CB2 0QQ

Tel: 01223 21735
Email: 
kishor.solanki@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Clint Waight (Newsletter Editor)

Department of Pharmacy

The Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh

51 Little France Crescent

Old Dalkeith Road

Edinburgh

EH16 4SA

Tel: 0131 242 2929

Fax: 0131 242 2931
Email: 
clint.waight@nhs.net

Helen Wilson (Treasurer)
Pharmacy Department
St James's University Hospital
Beckett Street
Leeds
LS9 7TF
Tel: 0113 206 8276
Fax: 0113 206 8228

Clint Zvavamwe

Radiopharmacy

B-level Eastwing

University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust

Tremona Road

Southampton

SO16 6YD

Tel: 0238 1206205

Email: clint.zvavamwe@uhs.nhs.uk