This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join BNMS | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
The President's Medal/Prize
Share |

Winners of The President's Medal (Clinicians Prize) 

This is a token gift of the President to medics who have made an exceptional contribution to nuclear medicine.

Prof Keith Britton  2019   
Dr Jamshed Bomanji 2018  
Muriel Buxton-Thomas 2017   
Dr Keith Harding 2016
Prof Ralph McCready 2015
Prof Adil Al-Nahhas 2014
Dr. Desmond Green 2013
Prof. Mike O'Doherty 2012
Dr Tom Nunan 2011
Dr Andrew Hilson 2010
Prof. Peter Ell 2009

The President's Prize - Rose Bowl

This is a token gift of the President to people who have provided an outstanding service to the BNMS.

Dr Sue Clarke 2008
Mrs Sue Hatchard 2007
Dr Wendy Tindale 2007


© 2013 BNMS unless otherwise stated.
The BNMS is a registered as a company in England and Wales with number 08082786.  The BNMS is a charity governed by the rules of the Charity Commission for England and Wales - Registered Number 1150234.  Registered Office: The Royal College of Physicians, 11 St. Andrew's Place, Regent's Park, London NW1 4LE.
The British Nuclear Medicine Society is not able to give specific clinical advice to members of the public. If you are concerned about your scan or therapy please seek the opinion of a nuclear medicine clinician where you were seen or the clinician who referred you to the department or your GP.
Enquiries related to issues such as internships and work experience opportunities, should be directed to the relevant professional body e.g., for radiologists, this will be the Royal College of Radiologists.